Disputes for Tea | Insurance

“Captive Insurers: The Commercial Role and Risk Management Benefits”
A discussion with Ali Hauser, hosted by Edward Floyd and Andrea de la Brena.

Ali Hauser is an economist with a long-term expertise in the insurance and energy industries. He is CEO for Latin America of INGAGE: The Training Platform for the Insurance Industry. Prior to his current position he held a number of executive positions in PEMEX, Mexico’s National Oil Company, particularly as Risk Manager and CEO of Pemex’s Captive Kot between 2012-2018.

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
11:00 Eastern Standard Time / 10:00 Central Standard Time / 17:00 Central European Time